Staff Contacts

ACE Group Classic Tournament line: (239) 593-3900

Gail Graham, Tournament Director, Octagon
gail.graham@octagon.com

Kyler O’Shea, Tournament Coordinator, Octagon
kyler.oshea@octagon.com

Matt Hilliker, Tournament Operations Director, Octagon
matt.hilliker@octagon.com

Mason Slaughter, Operations Manager, Octagon
mason.slaughter@octagon.com

Stevie Patnode, Marketing Coordinator, Octagon
stevie.patnode@octagon.com

Haley Leffler, Volunteer Coordinator, Octagon
haley.leffler@octagon.com 

Alexander Seamon, Tournament Assistant, Octagon
alexander.seamon@octagon.com